Contact Us

Gospel Fellowship Church

PO Box 305

Wheaton IL, 60187


Pastor Rob Rienow

630-215-9399     |     rob@gfc1.org


Pastor Michael Johnson

701-261-8078     |     michael@gfc1.org


Pastor Mark Erickson

630-430-1861     |     mark@gfc1.org


Pastor Jonathan Ziman

630-335-9941     |     jonathan@gfc1.org


Deacon Jeff Chan

630-379-2780     |     jeff@gfc1.org


Deacon Mike Pacer

630-484-8103     |     mike@gfc1.org