Contact Us

Gospel Fellowship Church

PO Box 305

Wheaton IL, 60187


Pastor Michael Johnson

701-261-8078     |     michael@gfc1.org


Pastor Jonathan Ziman

630-335-9941     |     jonathan@gfc1.org


Pastor Mark Erickson

630-430-1861     |     mark@gfc1.org


Pastor Stephen Rivera

773-587-1371     |     stephen@gfc1.org


Deacon Chris Nuter

630-464-4060    |    chris@gfc1.org


Deacon Jonathan Meeks

630-909-9016     |     jmeeks@gfc1.org


Deacon William Orlowski

630-677-6543     |     william@gfc1.org